0 item(s): $0.00

If you would like more information, have questions about Meal Plans, or need help with anything involving on campus dining, please contact us.

Darryl Karp, Food Service Director
karp-darryl@aramar.com
325-674-6307

Chef Darren, Executive Chef
grace-darren@aramark.com
325-674-6725

Lisa Leinbaugh, Catering Manager
leinbaugh-lisa@aramark.com
325-674-6702

Chris Pack,
Bean Manager
pack-mark@aramark.com
325-674-2520

Bianca Gonzalez,
Retail Manager
gonzalez-bianca@aramark.com
325-674-2107

Gina Juarez,
Unit Human Resources Administrator
juarez-gina@aramark.com
325-674-2178

Samantha Garcia,
Office Manager
garcia-samantha@aramark.com
325-674-2102

Joanna Vera,
Cash Operations
flores-joanna@aramark.com
325-674-2399

Susan Williams,
Accounts Payable/Receivable
williams-susan@aramark.com
325-674-2422

Marissa Thompson,
Marketing Specialist
thompson-marissa@aramark.com
325-674-5680